Truth 4 Youth Songs and Sound Track (CD)

Truth 4 Youth Songs and Sound Track (CD)

Product #602321

  • Price:$14.95
Status: In stock
  • Quantity:
  • - +


This companion recording to the Truth4Youth evangelistic series for children makes the music as easy as presenting the rest of the program. CD includes both a vocal and accompaniment track for each song. Every song in the Truth4Youth program was chosen for its spiritual message as well as its engaging melody. Kids love the songs, and teachers are glad for the melodic, uplifting tunes.

Songs include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Apple-Red Happiness
  • Countdown
  • Did You Ever Talk To God?
  • Every Promise In the Bible Is Mine
  • For God So Loved the World
  • Give Your Heart to Jesus
  • His Sheep Am I
  • How Can I Fear
  • I Can Do All Things
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • I’ll Live for Jesus
  • Input/Output (The Computer Song)
  • Into My Heart
  • Lift Up the Trumpet
  • My God is So Big
  • Not By Might
  • Obedience
  • Oh, How He Loves You and Me
  • Stop! And Let Me Tell You
  • Thank You, Lord
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • This Is the Confidence
  • When I Wake Up in the Morning
  • Wrap-around Love

CD. Copyright 2006

AdventSource recommends

People who bought this product also bought

  • 5120 Prescott Ave
  • Lincoln NE 68506
  • United States