Forever Stories Set - Vols 1-3

Forever Stories Set - Vols 1-3

Product #050761

  • Price:$35.95
  • Sale:$19.95
Status: In stock
  • Quantity:
  • - +


Take children on a fascinating journey from the rebellion of Lucifer to the new earth. This set includes three volumes:

Volume 1: God Makes Our World

In "The Shiniest Angel" children discover how Lucifer, God’s special helper, becomes Satan the enemy and brings sin and sadness into the universe. "A New World" brings them the splendor and color of Creation! Next they visit "God’s Park" to attend a special wedding and tour Adam and Eve’s Eden home. In "Two Trees" children learn about an important Adam and Eve must make.

Volume 2: God Makes a Promise

In "God’s Plan" kids see that God has just promised to send His Son to live on earth and save people from sin and Satan! In "The First Baby" they meet Cain, Abel, and Seth, and learn the meaning behind sacrificing a lamb. In "One Little Star" God promises one of Abraham and Sarah’s descendants will be the promised Saviour! In "The Offering" children wait breathlessly as Abraham makes the hardest decision of his life.

Volume 3: Getting Ready for Jesus

"Red Doorposts" is the thrilling story of how God helps Pharaoh change his mind and set the slaves free. In "The Day Nobody Could Forget" children join in the miraculous escape from Egypt and learn about God’s 10 rules for a happy life. In "Neighbors" God asks his people to build a tent-church. "Desert Boy," John, who wears strange clothes and tells people to get ready for God’s promised Son.

Hardcover. Copyright 2006.

AdventSource recommends

People who bought this product also bought

  • 5120 Prescott Ave
  • Lincoln NE 68506
  • United States